Administration

Michelle Miranda
President/Founder
Miranda@ACE4Youth.com

Leonel Fuentes
CFO
Fuentes@ACE4Youth.com

Open Position Director of Education & Training
admin@ACE4Youth.com

Amanda Cannon
Director of Counseling
Cannon@ACE4Youth.com

Conor Parker
Director of Communications
Parker@ACE4Youth.com

Ingrid Sandoval
Receptionist/Office Coordinator
Sandoval@ACE4Youth.com

Helen Lopez
Intake Coordinator
Lopez@ACE4Youth.com

Open Position
Executive Assistant
admin@ace4youth.com

YouthBuild

Brett Shufelt
YouthBuild Instructor, Academic Counselor BShufelt@YouthBuildCharter.org

Celine Massuger
YouthBuild Lead Instructor, Academic Counselor CMassuger@YouthBuildCharter.org

Julia Mijango
YouthBuild Instructor, Academic Counselor
JMijango@YouthBuildCharter.org

Frank Alverez
Transition Specialist
Alverez@ACE4Youth.com

Jennifer Flores
Case Manager
Flores@ACE4Youth.com

VanRay Murphy
Construction Trainer
Murphy@ACE4Youth.com

Ashley Henriquez
Program Coordinator
Henriquez@ACE4Youth.com


GRYD

Veronica Castrellon
Directing Case Manager
Castrellon@ACE4Youth.com

Arhanxa Choquehuanca
Case Manager
Choquehuanca@ACE4Youth.com

Sergio Gonzalez
GRYD Lead Intervention Worker, SECTOR Outreach
Gonzalez@ACE4Youth.com

Joe Tovar
Intervention Worker
Tovar@ACE4Youth.com

Yaharia Quiroz
GRYD Intervention Worker, SECTOR Career Coach
Quiroz@ACE4Youth.com

George Camarena
Intervention Worker
Camarena@ACE4Youth.com

Ozzy Perez
Intervention Worker
Perez@ACE4Youth.com

SECTOR

Sergio Gonzalez
Lead Intervention Worker, SECTOR Outreach
Gonzalez@ACE4Youth.com

Yaharia Quiroz
GRYD Intervention Worker, SECTOR Career Coach
Quiroz@ACE4Youth.com

Frank Alverez
Transition Specialist
Alverez@ACE4Youth.com

Open Position Career Coach
Admin@ACE4Youth.com


Vistas

Cynthia Martinez
Organizational Development VISTA
Martinez@ACE4Youth.com

Alyssa Gravel
Program Development Vista
Gravel@ACE4Youth.com


Parenting

Yanira Carrillo-Zaldana
Lead Parenting Educator
Zaldana@ACE4Youth.com

Monica Tovar Parenting Educator MTovar@ACE4Youth.com

Counseling Department

Venessa Meza
Mentoring Coordinator
Meza@ACE4Youth.com

Shantelle Blackburn
MSW Intern
Blackburn@ACE4Youth.com

Robert Galvan
MSW Intern
Galvan@ACE4Youth.com

Jessica Rogers
MSW Intern
Rogers@ACE4Youth.com

Ana Miguel
MSW Intern
Miguel@ACE4Youth.com