Preloader
Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements(if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, Youtube. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. We have updated our Privacy Policy. Please click on the button to check our Privacy Policy.

Contact

Administration

Michelle Miranda, President/CEO       Miranda@ACE4Youth.com

Leonel Fuentes, Vice President/CFO     Fuentes@ACE4Youth.com

Rosetta Smith, Facility Manager      Smith@ACE4Youth.com

Dichele Harris, Project Developer      Harris@ACE4Youth.com

Sarah Russo, Program Development Project Leader   Russo@ACE4Youth.com

 

YouthBuild:

Iris Silva, Registrar/Academic Counselor    IMaldonado@youthbuildcharter.org

Celine Massuger, Lead/English Teacher     CMassuger@YouthBuildCharter.org

Brett Shufelt, Social Studies Teacher      BShufelt@YouthBuildCharter.org

Shaema Shaikh, Math/Science Teacher    SShaikh@YouthBuildCharter.org

Sonia Hernandez, Vice Principal       Shernandez@YouthBuildCharter.org

 

GRYD:

Michelle Miranda, Director     Miranda@ACE4Youth.com

Veronica Castrellon, Lead Case Manager      Castrellon@ACE4Youth.com

Melody Davis, Case Manager     Davis@ACE4Youth.com

Salvador Cabrera, Community Intervention Worker   Cabrera@ACE4Youth.com

Gilbert Ramirez, Community Intervention Worker   Ramirez@ACE4Youth.com

 

Career Academy

Roberta Gelmont, Healthcare Director Gelmont@ACE4Youth.com

Frank Alvarez, Construction Manager FAlvarez@YouthBuildCharter.org

Octavio Amaya, Construction Instructor  oamaya2@youthbuildcharter.org

Leonel Fuentes, Business Academy Fuentes@ACE4Youth.com

 

Mentoring

Melody Davis, Leadership Development Coordinator  Davis@ACE4Youth.com

Mary Barrientos, Community Outreach / Public Relations  MBarrientos@ACE4Youth.com

 

Counseling

Elizabeth Burklo, MSW Supervisor  Elizabeth.Burklo@gmail.com

Shima Mousavi, MSW Intern  Ms.Shima@ACE4Youth.com

Izabel Jerejyan, MSW Intern  Ms.Izabel@ACE4Youth.com

Amanda Coleman, MSW Intern Amanda@ACE4Youth.com

 

Related Posts