Contact Us:

ACE Offices are open Monday – Friday, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm, except Wednesday, 8:30 am – 1:00 pm

Alliance for Community Empowerment
7227 Owensmouth Avenue #104
Canoga Park CA, 91303
(818) 704-7884 – Office
(818) 704-7887 – Fax

 

Stay connected with social media!

Alliance for Community Empowerment is very active on our social media platforms! Follow us for updates on programming, projects, events, and more! All social media platforms are @ace4youth. Click the icons below!

 

Email our staff:

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Michelle Miranda, President/CEO Miranda@ACE4Youth.com Leonel Fuentes, Vice President/CFO Fuentes@ACE4Youth.com Rosetta Smith, Office Manager Smith@ACE4Youth.com Dichele Harris, AmeriCorps VISTA LeaderĀ Harris@ACE4Youth.com Sarah Russo, AmeriCorps VISTA Program Development Project Leader Russo@ACE4Youth.com
Iris Silva, Registrar/Academic Counselor IMaldonado@youthbuildcharter.org
Celine Massuger, Lead/English Teacher CMassuger@YouthBuildCharter.org
Brett Shufelt, Social Studies Teacher BShufelt@YouthBuildCharter.org
Nandini Bapat, Math/Science Teacher NBapat@YouthBuildCharter.org
Sonia Hernandez, Vice Principal Shernandez@YouthBuildCharter.org
Michelle Miranda, Director Miranda@ACE4Youth.com
Veronica Castrellon, Lead Case Manager Castrellon@ACE4Youth.com
Rene Robles, Case Manager Robles@ACE4Youth.com
Mario Portillo, Community Intervention Worker Portillo@ACE4Youth.com
Gilbert Ramirez, Community Intervention Worker Ramirez@ACE4Youth.com
Frank Alvarez, Construction Manager FAlvarez@YouthBuildCharter.org
Octavio Amaya, Construction Instructor oamaya2@youthbuildcharter.org
Leonel Fuentes, Business Academy Fuentes@ACE4Youth.com
Amanda Coleman, Mentorship and Outreach Coordinator Coleman@ACE4Youth.com
Mary Barrientos, Community Outreach / Public Relations MBarrientos@ACE4Youth.com
Elizabeth Burklo, MSW Supervisor Elizabeth.Burklo@gmail.com

 

If you are unable to call our offices or email our staff, send ACE a message: