Contact Us:

ACE Offices are open Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm, except Wednesday, 8:00 am – 1:00 pm

Alliance for Community Empowerment
7227 Owensmouth Avenue #104
Canoga Park CA, 91303
(818) 704-7884 – Office
(818) 704-7887 – Fax

Stay connected with social media!

Alliance for Community Empowerment is very active on our social media platforms! Follow us for updates on programming, projects, events, and more! All social media platforms are @ace4youth. Click the icons below!

Email our staff:

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Michelle Miranda, President/CEO Miranda@ACE4Youth.com
Leonel Fuentes, Vice President/CFO Fuentes@ACE4Youth.com
Rosetta Smith, Office Manager Smith@ACE4Youth.com
Robert Shear, AmeriCorps VISTA Organizational DevelopmentĀ Rshear@ACE4Youth.com
Cynthia Martinez, AmeriCorps VISTA Program Development Project Leader Martinez@ACE4Youth.com
Iris Silva, Registrar/Academic Counselor IMaldonado@youthbuildcharter.org
Celine Massuger, Lead/English Teacher CMassuger@YouthBuildCharter.org
Brett Shufelt, Social Studies Teacher BShufelt@YouthBuildCharter.org
Nandini Bapat, Math/Science Teacher NBapat@YouthBuildCharter.org
Sonia Hernandez, Vice Principal Shernandez@YouthBuildCharter.org
Michelle Miranda, Director Miranda@ACE4Youth.com
Veronica Castrellon, Lead Case Manager Castrellon@ACE4Youth.com
Rene Robles, Case Manager Robles@ACE4Youth.com
Sergio Gonzalez, Community Intervention Worker Gonzalez@ACE4Youth.com
Joe Tovar, Community Intervention Worker Tovar@ACE4Youth.com
George Camarena, Community Intervention Worker Camarena@ACE4Youth.com
Frank Alvarez, Construction Manager FAlvarez@YouthBuildCharter.org
Octavio Amaya, Construction Instructor oamaya2@youthbuildcharter.org
Leonel Fuentes, Business Academy Fuentes@ACE4Youth.com
Amanda Coleman, Mentorship and Outreach Coordinator Coleman@ACE4Youth.com
Mary Barrientos, Community Outreach / Public Relations MBarrientos@ACE4Youth.com
Elizabeth Burklo, MSW Supervisor Elizabeth.Burklo@gmail.com

If you are unable to call our offices or email our staff, send ACE a message: